Baloon Lamps

Visual-Inspiration-1561-@-GenCeptballoon lamp packaging

I want this very very BADLY not to mention these photos are particularly cool! There designed by Kouichi Okamoto the battery’s only last about 100hours though and I cant find any information on whether you can replace them but at the price they are I’m assuming so! I found a few websites selling them but this seems to be the cheapest incase your really interesting!

I know its possible to do a similar thing yourself and there are cheaper alternatives but these are the most impressive so far PLUS I just like the photos alot!

One thought on “Baloon Lamps

Leave a Reply

