My other artistic sides

I say I’ve always been a photographer and in ways I have I always used to love using my dads camera and such but going into A-levels I was intending to be a digital artist, retoucher etc so I still really love awesome Photoshop skills…. mainly because I’m jealous that I’m god awful at it! But I would also LOVE to do architecture I think it is AMAZING but I can’t draw so I forgot about that to… I’m still constantly looking at them both for inspiration though!

Leave a Reply

