Term 2 work

Suppose my first post should be about my own work. On the right hand side theres a link to my flickr where i have all my work from travel photos to my fashion and portraiture.

I just had my Term2 assesment though and i got 59% which im very happy about its 1% of a 2.1 and i really thought i wasnt even going to get into the 50’s this term. I based my extreme project on murders and crime scenes with a very gregory crewsdon inspired feel. you can view them large on flickr but here they are small

I wasnt particulary happy with my final images i feel if i had organised myself ALOT better i could have progressed this ideas further and they came out VERY grainy but thatll teach me to use film and long exposure together (we had to use film though) however the feel i love

All image copyright Henry Jackson

One thought on “Term 2 work

  1. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to know so much
    approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I believe that you just can do with some percent to
    drive the message home a little bit, however instead of that, that is great blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

